Hours of Operation listed below 

  Sunday - Noon to 5pm

Monday - Noon to 11pm

Tuesday - Noon to 6pm

Wednesday - Noon to 6pm

Thursday - Noon to 11pm

Friday - Noon to 6pm

Saturday - Noon to 6pm

LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING ALL OF OUR FRIENDS BACK FOR FUN AND GOOD TIMES

 

Hopefully the future will be brighter, meanwhile stay safe and healthy.

 

October 2022

Weekly President's Meat Draw - Every Saturday
6 draws with 6 prizes - 3-4pm
All are Welcome
 
Weekly Meat Draw - Every Saturday - 4:30pm
2 draws Every Week
 
14th October - Friday - Fish Fry - 4:30pm-6:30pm
Eat In or Take Out
All are Welcome
 
21st October - Friday - First Trivia Night - Sign up 7:30pm - Start 8:00pm
All are Welcome
 
28th October - Friday - Beef on a Bun - 5:30pm-7:30pm
All are Welcome
          
28th October - Friday - "Progressive Euchre" - Sign up 7:15pm - Start 7:30pm
All are Welcome
            
29th October - Saturday - Halloween Dance - Doors Open 7:00pm
Music at 8:00pm from Jack Sith and his band
Door Prizes and Best Costume Prize
Tickets $10
All Are Welcome

 

 

November 2022

Weekly President's Meat Draw - Every Saturday
6 draws with 6 prizes - 3-4pm
All are Welcome
 
Weekly Meat Draw - Every Saturday - 4:30pm
2 draws Every Week
 
4th November - Friday - Fish Fry - 4:30pm-6:30pm
Eat In or Take Out
All are Welcome
 
6th November - Sunday - Fall Work Party - 9:00am
Add your name to the sign up sheet
on the board next to the side doorway
and bring your own tools - rakes, leaf blowers, etc.
All are Welcome
 
11th November - Friday - Remembrance Day Parade and Service
All Legion members and members of the community are invited to take part
10:15am - Parade falls in at Branch 36
10:30am - Parade marches to Memorial at Community Centre
10:45am Memorial service commences
Program to follow after service at Branch 36
Parade marches back to Branch 36
Reception upstairs in Banquet Hall - 12 Noon
Presentations 12:30pm
A draw to help support the Branch 36 Colour Party will also be held
All are Welcome
 
 
18th November - Friday - Trivia Night - Sign up 7:30pm - Start 8:00pm
All are Welcome
 
25th November - Friday - Beef on a Bun - 5:30pm-7:30pm
All are Welcome
          
25th November - Friday - "Progressive Euchre" - Sign up 7:15pm - Start 7:30pm
All are Welcome
 

December 2022

Weekly President's Meat Draw - Every Saturday
6 draws with 6 prizes - 3-4pm
All are Welcome
 
Weekly Meat Draw - Every Saturday - 4:30pm
2 draws Every Week
 
2nd December - Friday - Sports Turkey Roll and
Ladies Auxiliary Annual Draw - 8pm
All are Welcome
 
9th December - Friday - Fish Fry - 4:30pm-6:30pm
Eat In or Take Out
All are Welcome
 
 
16th December - Friday - Trivia Night - Sign up 7:30pm - Start 8:00pm
All are Welcome
 
            
24th December - Saturday - Christmas Eve Day Carol Singing
in the afternoon DJ Jane Watson will provide music
Branch closes at 5pm
All are Welcome
 
25th December - Sunday - Christmas Day - BRANCH CLOSED
26th December - Monday - Boxing Day - BRANCH CLOSED
27th December - Tuesday - BRANCH CLOSED
 
31st December - Saturday - New Years Eve Celebration - 8:00pm
Come and enjoy or Pot Luck Party at 8:00pm and welcome in the New Year 2023
All are Welcome
 

Invite your friends and relatives to Legion events !

 

New Legion Members are Always Welcome