New Hours of


Operation


Sunday - 12:30pm to 6pm
Monday - Noon to 10pm
Tuesday - Noon to 6pm
Wednesday - Noon to 6pm
Thursday - Noon to 11pm
Friday - Noon to 6pm
Saturday - Noon to 6pm

WE ARE GRADUALLY STARTING OUR RE-OPENING

LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING ALL OF OUR FRIENDS BACK FOR FUN AND GOOD TIMES

(DONT FORGET THE ON-LINE 50/50 DRAW)

WWW.dundasLegion5050.ca

Masks must be worn in the building, and all social distancing rules must apply.


 

Hopefully the future will be brighter, meanwhile stay safe and healthy.


December 2021 Events


President's Meat Draw - Every Saturday - 3-4pm

5 chances to win every week


Weekly Meat Draw - Every Saturday - 3-4pm

2 chances to win every week


Wednesday - 1st December - Mixed Shuffleboard League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 2nd December - Lady's Dart League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 2nd December - Men's Dart League - 8:00pm


Friday - 3rd December - Handcrafted Stuffed Perogy Dinner - $10-20 - 4:00-6:30pm

TAKE OUT ORDERS ONLY - NO TABLE DINING.

For more information call "Stuffed" of Waterdown - 905-483-1525
Click here to see Stuffed Perogy's Online ordering page - until 9pm Wednesday


Friday - 3rd December - Sports Turkey Roll - Doors open 7:00pm
for purchase of draw tickets and draws will start at 8:00pm.


Sunday - 5th December - Sunday Open Snooker - 1:00-4:00pm

Open to Public - Everyone welcome - $5 per player - first 12 players to arrive get to play.


Sunday - 5th December - Sunday Fun Darts - 2:00-4:00pm


Monday - 6th December - Lady's Snooker - 12:00 Noon


Monday - 6th December - Men's Snooker - 7:30pm


Monday - 6th December - Dundas Valley Mixed Darts - 8:00pm


Wednesday - 8th December - Mixed Shuffleboard League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 9th December - Lady's Dart League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 9th December - Men's Dart League - 8:00pm


Friday - 10th December - Fish Fry - 4:30-7:00pm

Enjoy a delicious Fish($12) or Chicken($12) and chip dinner.

Eat in or Take out.

All are Welcome


Sunday - 12th December - Sunday Open Snooker - 1:00-4:00pm

Open to Public - Everyone welcome - $5 per player - first 12 players to arrive get to play.

Sunday - 12th December - Sunday Fun Darts - 2:00-4:00pm


Monday - 13th December - Lady's Snooker - 12:00 Noon


Monday - 13th December - Men's Snooker - 7:30pm

Monday - 13th December - Dundas Valley Mixed  Darts - 8:00pm

Tuesday - 14th December - Branch 36 Colour Party Practice - 7:00pm
All those interested please join us upstairs for our practice.

You might enjoy being a member of the Branch 36 Colour Party.


Tuesday - 14th December - Ladies Auxiliary Meeting - 7:00pm

in the Wentworth Room - All are Welcome.


Wednesday - 15th December - Mixed Shuffleboard League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 16th December - Lady's Dart League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 16th December - Men's Dart League - 8:00pm


Friday - 17th December - Handcrafted Stuffed Perogy Dinner - $10-20 - 4:00-6:30pm

TAKE OUT ORDERS ONLY - NO TABLE DINING.

For more information call "Stuffed" of Waterdown - 905-483-1525
Click here to see Stuffed Perogy's Online ordering page - until 9pm Wednesday


Friday - 17th December - TRIVIA NIGHT - Signup at 7:00pm Starts at 7:300pm
Open to the PUBLIC - $5 per contestant with max of 8 on a team.  Single players
welcome.  Come and be entertained and/or learn some Trivia.  ALL ARE WELCOME.

Sunday - 19th December - Sunday Open Snooker - 1:00-4:00pm

Open to Public - Everyone welcome - $5 per player - first 12 players to arrive get to play.

Sunday - 19th December - Sunday Fun Darts - 2:00-4:00pm


Monday - 20th December - Lady's Snooker - 12:00 Noon


Monday - 20th December - Men's Snooker - 7:30pm


Monday - 20th December - Dundas Valley Mixed  Darts - 8:00pm

Wednesday - 22nd December - Mixed Shuffleboard League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 23rd December - Lady's Dart League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 23rd December - Men's Dart League - 8:00pm


Friday - 24th December - Christmas Eve Day Open House - 12:00-5:00pm

Carol Singing Contest


Saturday - 25th December - CHRISTMAS DAY - BRANCH CLOSED


Sunday - 26th December - BOXING DAY - BRANCH CLOSED


Monday - 27th December - BRANCH CLOSED

Wednesday - 29th December - Mixed Shuffleboard League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 30th December - Lady's Dart League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 30th December - Men's Dart League - 8:00pm


Friday - 31st December - Celebrate New Year's Eve - 8:00pm

Celebrate New Year's Eve and enjoy our Pot Luck Party - Free Admission - All are Welcome




January 2022 Events


President's Meat Draw - Every Saturday - 3-4pm

5 chances to win every week


Weekly Meat Draw - Every Saturday - 3-4pm

2 chances to win every week


Saturday - 1st January - New Year's Day - BRANCH CLOSED


Sunday - 2nd January - Sunday Open Snooker - 1:00-4:00pm

Open to Public - Everyone welcome - $5 per player - first 12 players to arrive get to play.

Sunday - 2nd January - Sunday Fun Darts - 2:00-4:00pm


Monday - 3rd January - Lady's Snooker - 12:00 Noon


Monday - 3rd January - Men's Snooker - 7:30pm

Monday - 3rd January - Dundas Valley Mixed  Darts - 8:00pm

Wednesday - 5th January - Mixed Shuffleboard League - 7:30pm

Thursday - 6th January - Lady's Dart League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 6th January - Men's Dart League - 8:00pm


Sunday - 9th January - Sunday Open Snooker - 1:00-4:00pm

Open to Public - Everyone welcome - $5 per player - first 12 players to arrive get to play.


Sunday - 9th January - Sunday Fun Darts - 2:00-4:00pm


Monday - 10th January - Lady's Snooker - 12:00 Noon


Monday - 10th January - Men's Snooker - 7:30pm


Monday - 10th January - Dundas Valley Mixed Darts - 8:00pm


Tuesday - 11th January - Branch 36 Colour Party Practice - 7:00pm
All those interested please join us upstairs for our practice.

You might enjoy being a member of the Branch 36 Colour Party.


Tuesday - 11th January - Ladies Auxiliary Meeting - 7:00pm

in the Wentworth Room - All are Welcome.


Wednesday - 12th January - Mixed Shuffleboard League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 13th January - Lady's Dart League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 13th January - Men's Dart League - 8:00pm


Friday - 14th January - Fish Fry - 4:30-7:00pm

Enjoy a delicious Fish($12) or Chicken($12) and chip dinner.

Eat in or Take out.

All are Welcome


Sunday - 16th January - Sunday Open Snooker - 1:00-4:00pm

Open to Public - Everyone welcome - $5 per player - first 12 players to arrive get to play.

Sunday - 16th January - Sunday Fun Darts - 2:00-4:00pm


Monday - 17th January - Lady's Snooker - 12:00 Noon


Monday - 17th January - Men's Snooker - 7:30pm

Monday - 17th January - Dundas Valley Mixed  Darts - 8:00pm

Tuesday - 18th January - Branch 36 Executive Meeting - 7:00pm

2nd Floor Executive Boardroom


Tuesday - 18th January - Branch 36 General Meeting - 8pm

in the Wentworth Room - All Branch 36 members welcome.


Wednesday - 19th January - Mixed Shuffleboard League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 20th January - Lady's Dart League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 20th January - Men's Dart League - 8:00pm


Friday - 21st January - TRIVIA NIGHT - Signup at 7:00pm Starts at 7:300pm
Open to the PUBLIC - $5 per contestant with max of 8 on a team.  Single players
welcome.  Come and be entertained and/or learn some Trivia.  ALL ARE WELCOME.

Sunday - 23rd January - Sunday Open Snooker - 1:00-4:00pm

Open to Public - Everyone welcome - $5 per player - first 12 players to arrive get to play.

Sunday - 23rd January - Sunday Fun Darts - 2:00-4:00pm


Monday - 24th January - Lady's Snooker - 12:00 Noon


Monday - 24th January - Men's Snooker - 7:30pm


Monday - 24th January - Dundas Valley Mixed  Darts - 8:00pm


Wednesday - 26th January - Mixed Shuffleboard League - 7:30pm


Thursday - 27th January - Lady's Dart League - 7:30pm